Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Craigo's Pizza and Pastaria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Craigo's Pizza and Pastaria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Raadanthony 13 days ago

Pepperoni Rolls

Pepperoni Rolls = a life changing experience!!

Dana 20 days ago

Eggplant Parm Pizza

Eggplant parm meets margartia pizza. One of our all time favorites!

Veronica about 1 month ago

Calzone

I ordered a calzone for myself and fettuccine alfredo and a cheese slice for my daughter. We loved it!! The calzone was packed with all of my favorite fillings and the pasta was so fresh and tasty. I was expecting it to be greasy like some other restaurants but it was not.

Linda about 1 month ago

Spicy Hot Italian

A perfect light sandwich that I will order again and again

Liz about 2 months ago

Baked Spinach Ziti

Love the Baked Spinach Ziti with the Bella-linda sauce. One of my favorite dishes of all time!

Jason 15 days ago

X-Large 16"

We just ate at Craigo's in Lakeway for the first time and it's excellent! Very nice and professional service, hot & fantastic pizza and the Greek salad was so good. Everything was very fresh and delicious. We will be back for sure and we highly recommend it. We are super picky about our pizza and Craigo's scored an A+.

Sarahduval3 about 1 month ago

3-Cheese

Pizza was fresh hot and delicious. Pepperoni rolls were also a big hit with my kids. One of our favorite pizza places in Austin.

Ryan about 1 month ago

Fettuccini Chicken Alfredo

We've been ordering since they first opened. My daughter's demand I order the Alfredo whenever we call in.. Never disappoints..

Mdconcepcion20 about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

Pizza and Caesar salad are amazing and it's close to home. Always friendly service as well.

David about 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

I love the spaghetti and meatballs; I give it a A+ and 100000 stars. David Urbach



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA